Class of 1958

Last Update: June 22, 2015

Close Window

Ted Abbott (Deceased)
Bill Albritton NC
Gwen Albritton Canaday (Deceased)
Wallace Albritton St Louis MO b.albritton@charter.net
Pat Allen Horner Sarasota FL jghorner@aol.com
Pat Altemus Cannon (Deceased)
Darlene Amsden Leahy Port St. Lucie FL leahy3271@comcast.net
Ronald Anderson
Eldridge Antrium (Deceased)
Paul Arcadi Sarasota FL
Tamara Auld Pittman (Deceased)
Garry Baker garbkr@gmail.com
Judi Baker Lehman Cashiers NC heyjudeatl@earthlink.net
Marilyn Baker
Charla Banta Dustin Sarasota FL sopbob@aol.com
Cherie Banta Blanton Franklin NC cbjb@smnet.net
Julie Barnes Morton Pisgah Forest NC wimorton@citcom.net
Michael Barnes Green Valley AZ drmwb@aol.com
Beverly Baumberger Skeen (Deceased)
Mary Beach
Gilbert Beede (Deceased)
Cliff Bellum Hartsville SC cliff.bellum@sonoco.com
Ella Benefiel Bisbing Sarasota FL
Rosalie Benussi Brick Lawrenceville GA rosalie@charter.net
Leslie Billib (Deceased)
Leslie Billip (Deceased)
Bonnie Binns Franks Lakeland FL mfranks1@tampabay.rr.com
Jackie Binns Barron St Petersburg FL barron345@earthlink.net
Jerry Bird Dillon CO gogatorsgo@webtv.net
Anne Blackstock Vought Blairsville GA annevought@msn.com
Roger Blakley Jacksonville FL
Keith Bonner
Barb Bouchard Jackson Sarasota FL darrell.jackson2@verizon.net
Maynard Bozik Tallahassee FL
Victor Braren Springfield TN branenhv@bellsouth.net
Gordon Brick (Deceased)
David Bridges
Llani Brinton Wood North Port FL
Jim Britton Eglin AFB FL
Sylvia Brooks (Deceased)
Gary Brouhard
Pete Brown Sarasota FL
Sara Brown Smith Sarasota FL
David Brumbaugh Flagstaff AZ
Don Bruneman Elgin IL bruman6@juno.com
Georgeann Bryant
Marcia Burgess
George Burt Longwood FL
Ann Bush Davis Glen St Mary FL
Richard John Butcher
Woodrow Byers Portage MI
Kathy Byrnes (Deceased)
Frances Campbell Martin Lake Placid FL chagalady@msn.com
Janet Card Headley Sarasota FL jcheadley@comcast.net
Cameron "Bill" Cardy Sarasota FL cbc13@aol.com
Hugh Elis Carlson Palmetto FL
Anne Carrington
David Carroll
Doug Carter (Deceased)
Karen Carter Donmeyer Sarasota FL
Marie Chachere Firmin Lafayette LA mfirmin@linknet.net
Carol Chalmers
Alyce (Nan) Chase Hahn Bradenton FL alyce08@tampabay.rr.com
Linda Claypool
James Click
Gail Cline Lewis Sarasota FL go_gail@hotmail.com
Sharon Clunk Elrod
Bill Coblentz Sarasota FL
Marsha Coe (Deceased)
Gayle Coleman Hendricks
Barbara Jean Collins Cobb Sarasota FL cmainebear@aol.com
Barbara Stone Collins Dingman svbarb@cox.net
Janice Collins Sarasota FL
Betsy Cook Johnson Horse Shoe NC cookiej58@wmconnect.com
Wendell Cooper (Deceased)
Wilbur Corbitt (Deceased)
Martha Cox Cleland Sarasota FL mcleland2@comcast.net
Roy Coxe
Velda Crandall Beasley Sarasota FL
Henrietta Cristiani Wehrman Naples FL acrobat01@bellsouth.net
James Roy Crosby (Deceased)
Judi Cummings Bartell Inverness FL judicimwin1010@aol.com
Samuel Cupi (Deceased)
Erik Dahlgaard Sarasota FL keylido@verizon.net
Barbara Davidson Sloat Sarasota FL barbara40@msn.com
John Davidson
Christine Davies Presnal Morro Bay CA scpres6@hotmail.com
Charles Davis Rosenburg TX
Linda Davis Darsie Sarasota FL linsickle@aol.com
Sallee Davis Coss Franklin NC salleecoss@hotmail.com
Jack Deeming (Deceased)
Terry Denham (Deceased)
John Denmark (Deceased)
John Derr Charlottesville VA
Menard DeVito Ocala FL goldlink2k@aol.com
Thorton DeWitt (Deceased)
Paul Dicker Palm Beach Gardens FL dickerpm@bellsouth.net
Larry Dodson Sarasota FL
Gay Dollner Duvall scarlet@cosco.net
Vaughn Douglas
Peter Douthit
Caroline Dover Jackson Erwin TN
Bill Dozier Sarasota FL heronbay@webtv.net
William Drymon (Deceased)
Jim DuBose Sebring FL
Lorraine Dudek Grady Tallahassee FL mzblitz@hotmail.com
Jim Eadens Gainesville FL jeeloll@msn.com
Earline Earwood Arcadi Sarasota FL
Jim Ebert Athens GA jebert@bellsouth.net
Pat Edenfield Johnson myakka0027@yahoo.com
Ida Elaine Elliott Smith
Waldo Emerson Decatur GA wpemerson@yahoo.com
Judi Eppenberger Leigh Franklin NC judileigh1@hotmail.com
Frank Evans "Skip"
Daniel Faucher
Beverly Faulkner Gillum
Richard Fellows Venice FL fellowsrm@yahoo.com
Virginia Fernandez Creamer (Deceased)
Larry Fitzwater
Frank Fleeman (Deceased) FL frat99@comcast.net
William Fleeman
Paul Flynn
James Foltz
Sara Fraser Schumann Keller TX
Fred Fredrick Gulf Breeze FL grfred@bellsouth.net
Clark Fulton Elk Grove IL clark_f@sbcglobal.net
Betty Gager Armstrong
Dan Galvin Ocala FL
Kathleen Gardlock Ammend Venice FL kgavenice@yahoo.com
Harriet Gayle Snelling
Susie Gerhardt (Deceased)
Phil Gernhard (Deceased)
Russ Gifford Sarasota FL rkgifford@comcast.net
Ruth Gockley
Dale Godwin (Deceased)
Carl Golden (Deceased)
Felipe Gonzales
Ken Gramley (Deceased)
Barbara Granger
Alec Grant Sarasota FL
Penny Graves Duke pduke@verizon.net
Susan Green Granger Sarasota FL sgthree@hotmail.com
Bill "Skip" Grosscup Key West FL paladinmgc@aol.com
Doreatha Guess Hodges Franklin NC
Phyllis Gurbada Ring (Deceased)
Ruth Guthrie Waters Sarasota FL
Karl Haettich (Deceased)
Hamilton 'Tony' Hager Daytona Beach FL thagar@cfl.rr.com
Joe Haley Tallahassee FL jhaley3rd@msn.com
Cookie Hall (Deceased)
Daryl Hall
Nacy Hallet
Ann Marie Hammerich
Dick Hanewinckel Nalcrest FL sorfut@verizon.net
Linda Harder Benson Sarasota FL
Urchan Harmes Pulaski TN wanbon_tn@netzero.net
Bruce Harting Jacksonville FL u-s-m-c@msn.com
Jean Hartman Bluffton SC
Bob Hartnagle (Deceased)
Pat Harvey Warrington PA outtenanne@gmail.com
Eliza Haven Barnes West Bethel ME ebarnes@megalink.net
Phebe Haven Etheredge Atlanta GA phebe.etheredge@gmail.com
LeRoy Hawkins (Deceased)
Jim Haynie
Larry Hayslip Roswell GA lhayslip@bellsouth.net
George Heiland Sarasota FL blineinc@aol.com
Bernice Helk
Palmer Henriksen Sarasota FL donna.henriksen@yahoo.com
Janet Herman Ryan Temple Terrace FL wj.ryan@verizon.net
Paddy Herson Davis Apopka FL whdpjnole@yahoo.com
Linda Heuseer
Bob Hibbs Cape Coral FL robt_hibbs@comcast.net
Bill Hicks (Deceased)
Judy Hicks Thrall Windsor CT
Pat Hinkle (Deceased)
Beverly Hird
Carole Hobbs Fordham Tallahassee FL cjfordham@earthlink.net
Roger Hobbs Tallahassee FL twinroger@comcast.net
Ron Hobbs Tallahassee FL twinron40@aol.com
Judy Hodges Denmark (Deceased)
MaryAnn Hodus (Deceased)
David Hoffman Woodville MS
Pat Hogue
Pete Holland Sarasota FL
Delbert Holmes (Deceased)
Tom Holmes Sarasota FL thomasjfrog@aol.com
Jack Hoover Sarasota FL
James Hopper
Judy Horton Caswell Cobb Island MD jcas2000@hotmail.com
Norbert "Mike" Hower (Deceased)
Ann Hullett Glover Sarasota FL
Chase Hunter Anderson SC chaser3@charter.net
Merrell Ingram Ramsey (Deceased)
Jerry Jackman Pompano Beach FL
Dick Jackson Brooksville FL rjjeagle@aol.com
George Jamieson Sarasota FL ggttoommjj@aol.com
Kenny Jared Sarasota FL
Pickens Johnson (Deceased)
Don Jones (Deceased)
Arlene Kall
Nancy Kallio DuBose (Deceased)
Anita Kane Cook
Molly Karnaghan
Jacques Karpo
Sally Kasey
Joy Kay
Tom Keefe Sarasota FL
Barbara Keen
Jerry Keister
Helga Keller Helling Stevensville MI
Mike Kelley Santa Paula CA mskelley3@dock.net
Marge Kilcorse Freeman
Martha Kinney Kesler Sarasota FL mkkesler@aol.com
Roy Kirkland logcabin01@verizon.net
Jack Knight Cocoa FL
Gary Knuckles Bradenton FL knuckles40@verizon.net
Kay Kober Lechner (Deceased)
Bernice Koon Henry Ocala FL
Mary Ann Kralik Cross Sarasota FL mecross467@aol.com
Lorranine Kubes Bain Aurora CO
Linda LaHurd Weisner Eustis FL
Betty Lamson Saurbier Warrenville IL bjsaurbier@comcast.net
Beau Langer Anderson SC gblanger@gmail.com
Barbara Lapham Zumwalt Old Town FL 2seapox@aol.com
Max Larson
Gordon Lawrence Ringgold GA gatuba65@aol.com
Shirley Lemacks
Sandra Lerer
Whitney Lerer
Lynn Levinson (Deceased)
Calvin Lewis
Edward Lewis Sarasota FL
Mark Lewis
Susan Lewis Mitchell
Linda Liddell (Deceased)
Dan Liddy Sarasota FL dnlddy@aol.com
Larry Lind Kearneysville WV
Mary LoCicero
Marcia Lohman Schaffner
Elvin "Skip" Long Citra FL
Mike Long (Deceased)
Anita Loop Mathis Sarasota FL mathisa1@verizon.net
Everett Lounsberry
Chris Lucci (Deceased)
Gretchen Ludwig Castner Sarasota FL glcastner@msn.com
Jacinta Lyon (Deceased) FL
Blaine Lyter Ft Lauderdale FL
Howard MacFarlane
Emily Mader
Rainer Mahnke (Deceased)
Robert Malone (Deceased)
Charlene Manson
Carol Mapes Barth Sarasota FL c_b_lady@msn.com
Beverly Marchetta Daly Tampa FL bdaly82@tampabay.rr.com
Ginny Marconi Taylor Irvine CA gtpsy@aol.com
Emmie Martin Chapman Sarasota FL kenem60@verizon.net
Salvatore Martino Sarasota FL
Jerry Matson Norfolk VA jhmatson@fmi.hrcoxmail.com
Dale McAllister (Deceased)
Ben McCall Plano TX bmccall3@msn.com
Henry F McCann Jr Sugarloaf Key FL hfm39@yahoo.com
Laura McCarthy
Phyllis McCombs Wilson (Deceased)
Patricia McConnell
Willis "Bill" McCormack (Deceased)
Rob McDaniel Sarasota FL rob@pangamarine.org
James McDermott Sarasota FL jim.cprlife@gmail.com
Jill McDonald Cohn Jasper GA jerryjillc@aol.com
Barb McDonough Sodders (Deceased)
Roberta McFarland
Pat McGruder O'Conner Palmetto FL
Marilyn McKahan Clark Rockledge FL dclark167@cfl.rr.com
Pat Mead Barton Naples FL pmbarton-naples@comcast.net
Charles Meiser Bradenton FL
Don Menne (Deceased)
Jack Meredith Sarasota FL
JoAnn Mickler Holsinger (Deceased)
Ron Milburn (Deceased) NC rmilburnxxll@alltel.net
Carol Jean Miller Sarasota FL caroljean.miller25@gmail.com
Richard Mize (Deceased)
Robert Mize (Deceased)
Andy Moore Nokomis FL am5153@msn.com
Mary Jane Moore Ewing Sarasota FL ewingfl@comcast.net
Betty Moreash Hutchinson Venice FL hlhutch@juno.com
Bob Moreau
Bill Morton Pisgah Forest NC wimorton@citcom.net
Barbara Mowers
Beverly Murray
Margie Myers
Susan Myles Williams Dalton GA pineneedle@optilink.us
Linda Mytinger Youngberg Oceanside NY lmy1220@aol.com
Susan Nealy Martin Sarasota FL jamesmartin12@comcast.net
John Neel Howland ME
Carol Nelson Slattum Oslo Norway . slattum@online.no
John Nicol Portland OR jnicolpdx@yahoo.com
Judy Noles Wilson
Jackie Nye Bear DE lofny@aol.com
Janice Olin Keller Murrieta CA
Adrian Orange (Deceased)
Nancy Osburn Pace Lloyd FL jay_p32337@yahoo.com
Preston Palmer Coshocton OH pepsr40@netzero.com
Judy Parchim
Molly Parrish Keels Sarasota FL mmkeels@verizon.net
Randy Patterson (Deceased)
Richard Peters
Karen Peterson Yochim Lyfayette LA karenyochim1@aol.com
Kathy Pfeifer Barnes Canoga Park CA
Kem Phillips
Gail Pickett Sofer Austin TX
Linda Pillsworth
Robert Pischer
Stanley Platt (Deceased)
Robert Pleus Mulberry FL
Brooks Post Mitchell
Elinor Potts Dickman San Clemente CA
Jean Praschil (Deceased)
Charles Preston Jr Bowlers Wharf VA charlespreston@vabb.com
Nona Pretzer Meeks Nokomis FL nlmks1@yahoo.com
Betty Jane Proctor (Deceased)
Jeannette Pursley
Diane Putz Kittendorf Marietta GA
Diane Quickel Hicks Sarasota FL
Marianne Rabil Yoder
Janet Rae (Deceased)
Janet Raines Howard Newberry FL janethoward71@yahoo.com
Nancy Ramsey Ford Sarasota FL
Mike Rath Meridian ID mikbet@juno.com
Diana Reda Dewald Bradenton FL brneye41@yahoo.com
Diane Rice Young Palm Bay FL dryoung@cfl.rr.com
Robert Robb Berkley WV robrobb7@cs.com
Martha Roberts Klein Sarasota FL
Robert Robertson (Deceased)
Al Robinson
Nancy Rockwell Walker Crossville TN davenance@charter.net
Rajan Rex Rodgers Tallahassee FL rodgers2880@aol.com
Joe Rome Thomasville GA nbjprome@rose.net
Walt Rothenbach Sarasota FL wrothenbach@verizon.net
Larry Rush Ellenton FL
Jim Russell Blairsville GA beemers5@windstream.net
Bob Russo Delray Beach FL
Harold Rydberg North Port FL
Bill Salter
Meray Samuelson
Elaine Scaffidi Rothenbach Sarasota FL
Pat Scanlon (Deceased) VA pm_scanlon@msn.com
Bonnie Scheel Abbott Sarasota FL
Fred Schmehl Sarasota FL
Hugh Schmitt Parrish FL
Kurt Schneider (Deceased)
Grace Scott Rowland Sarasota FL grarow@yahoo.com
Adam Segreti (Deceased)
Everett Selleck Sarasota FL
Betty Shamrock
Terry Shank
Mel Shapiro Boulder CO mshapiro@elt.noaa.gov
Ray Shmalo Sarasota FL rshmalo@verizon.net
Tom Shutts Winter Park FL nshutts@embarqmail.com
Jayne Silcox Linton Lake Wales FL
Sue Simon Boatwright Sarasota FL
Bob Smith Belleville IL
Henley Smith
Judy Smith Showmaker Sarasota FL
Linda Smith
Martha Smith
Mary Smith
Merlin Smith Sarasota FL
Myrtle Smith Blood
Robert Smith
Roger Smith
Susan Smyth Vieson Sardinia OH svieson@hughes.net
Fred Snelling (Deceased)
Sylvia Solomon Craig Jonesborough TN sylviakay1@comcast.net
Doninne Soult Avery Lynchburg VA wlmtshopper@aol.com
Beth Spanos Reynolds
Glen Spencer
Jeanne St Martin Neumeier Lincoln CA neujeanee@comcast.net
Janet Stafford
Sue Stambaugh Corbitt
Roy Stanfield Ft White FL mastanfield@alltel.net
Gene Stevens
Glenna Stinnett Dodson Sarasota FL
Mike Stottlemyer (Deceased)
Tinker (Janice) Strandberg Cotton Atlanta GA janicecotton@yahoo.com
Steve Strassen
Barb Strickland Sylvain Sarasota FL verbatimrptg@aol.com
Jill Stringham
Christine Stromwall Colonna Scottsdale AZ
Toni Surles (Deceased)
Sally Swain Drr
Dan Taylor (Deceased)
Darryl Taylor Winter Park FL sunniega@aol.com
Harrison Taylor Palm Coast FL harry@newcastleyacht.com
Bill Teague (Deceased)
Ray Terrell
Richard Thielen Sunapree NH RNT2@comcast.net
Bucky Thomas Lake City FL
Patti Thomas
Pat Thompson Carlson Palmetto FL
Ron Thompson (Deceased)
Jim Townsend Sarasota FL
Carol Troyer Peachy Myakka City FL
Don Tschaen Apopka FL
Christine Underhill Williford Venice FL JWC1940@comcast.net
Lynn Valentine Edgar Newberry FL
Terry Van Tilburg Plainfield IL
Jim Vance (Deceased)
Art Vandroff Sarasota FL
Pauline Vann Coblentz Ft Myers FL
Charlie Voight Ellison Bay WI charlie@charliessmokehouse.com
Charlie Walker Venice FL seawalker123@verizon.net
Rosemary Walker Freshour Lutz FL rfreshour@tempest.com
Bill Watson (Deceased) NC
Cecilia Watson Blackwell Raleigh NC ceilb@aol.com
Harry Wayman Grand Rapids MI hwayman@aol.com
Tim Weldon Largo FL tweldon@tampabay.rr.com
Virginia Wentz
Lloyd Wetmore
Lucy Wheeler Hanna (Deceased)
Alan White
Beverly White Roswell GA
Bill Whiteman (Deceased)
Jean Whitman Lewis
Faith Widder Smith
Illa Mae Wilkes
Iris Williams
Larry Williams
Marilyn Williams (Deceased)
Jesse Williford Venice FL jmw139@comcast.net
Joyce Willis Williams
Clyde Wilson Sarasota FL wilson@lawsites.com
Allan Windt Tampa FL awindt@tampabay.rr.com
Marlene Wingate (Deceased)
David Winter
Ann Witte (Deceased)
Joyce Wittman Cross Sarasota FL jamoonchild@aol.com
Kent Wood New York NY
Bob Woodard
Bill Woodfin Sarasota FL hootfin@yahoo.com
Peggy Jo Woods Salter Columbiana AL peggyjowd@hotmail.com
Suzy Workizer Jones Bohannon VA rgjones@visi.net
Larry Yaw Basalt CO
Dorothy Yoder Shrock Hartville OH
Claude Young Bradenton FL cyoungbrd@aol.com
Dean Youngstrand Crawfordville FL

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window