Class Unkown

Last Update: June 22, 2015

Close Window

  We have no record of  the Class Year for these classmates:
 
 
 
Connie Battisto Disher Cleveland GA kandcdisher@gmail.com
Horace R Bills   Plant City FL  
Darryl Blosser        
Ken Brower   Sarasota FL jayhanfla@gmail.com
Mollie Cardamone        
Robert & Earlene Carter        
Mark Chapman   Sarasota FL cmark0506@gmail.com
Carolyn Cheney Green (Deceased)    
Ken Combs   Port Charlotte FL priderescreens@hotmail.com
Bernis Drymon   Sarasota FL bdrymon@aol.com
Jessica Feather   Sarasota FL jessijae@msn.com
Sandra Green Watkins Oviedo FL mwatkins3@cfl.rr.com
Nelle Greene Jurgeleit-Greene Haines AK nellegreene@yahoo.com
Edwin Gremli   Sarasota FL  
Gret Guana Cay Abaco Bahamas .  
Mac Harmon   Sarasota FL srqbigmac@aol.com
Norma Himes Hammer Ft Myers FL  
Damiah Lynn Hogle Carver Sarasota FL damiah54@yahoo.com
Matthew Hostetler   Sarasota FL mhos1212@yahoo.com
Edward J James        
Juliane Kanozsay   Hyattsville MD jtkanozsay@yahoo.com
Shana Q Keegan        
Shelly Klinger   Sarasota FL sklinger90@comcast.net
William A Krause        
Pauline J Lantz Lantz Palmetto FL  
Dale Lockett Clancy Sarasota FL daleannclancy@yahoo.com
Teryn Loeffler Young Sarasota FL teryn.loeffler@gmail.com
Ronald Lozano   Lutz FL ronloz@aol.com
Judy McDonough Mewes Sarasota FL judytaz1@msn.com
Arlin Miller   Sarasota FL ajm1226@comcast.net
Charles Mixon   Ruskin FL chucknascardad@yahoo.com
Josh Moffett   Sarasota FL joshmoffett70@gmail.com
Pete Morgan   Myakka City FL  
Molly Mott Ashworth Sarasota FL molly.ashworth@ymail.com
Lisa Numrich   Middleburg FL tinkntucker@gmail.com
Thomas Packer   Sarasota FL tommypad@live.com
Holly Paige Now Sarasota FL hnoe88@ymain.com
David Patrick   Winter Garden FL david@keynotearts.com
Melissa Perkins   Sarasota FL melianne36@yahoo.com
Claudia Reynolds   Crawfordville FL clquincy@comcast.net
Alfred J Riegel   Sarasota FL  
Craig M Rothberg       croth1993@aol.com
Eleanor Russell   (Deceased)    
Olive Russo        
Cheri Rylee McNulty Sarasota FL cherimcnulty@yahoo.com
Joan Schaffer   Sarasota FL threesisters3010@comcast.net
John Snyder   Kissimmee FL jsnydley@earthlink.com
Leah Steere Hagerty Sarasota FL leahhaggertycrt@gmail.com
Clarence Stokes   Sarasota FL  
Judy Titlte Vincent     srqjudy@verizon.net
Toni Anne Walper Christie Davenport IA christie@yahoo.com
Barbara Watrous        
Wilma Watson   (Deceased)    
Valerie Wilks Grinois Sarasota FL vgrinols@gmail.com
Amber Wooten Adank Weston WI amberadank@tricityaccounting.com
 

Class Lists may not be complete and/or accurate.

No contact for your class?  Wanna be one?  Click here.

If your name has incorrect or missing information you can correct it here.

If your name is not listed on your Class List, you can add it here.

Close Window